12 Most Frustrating Things About Klout

AlainBKK

12 Most Frustrating Things About Klout

klout-logo

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
I was looking the way to add influencer(s) in my Klout page, then I found that very informative article by Jay Palter about the “12 Most Frustrating Things About Klout”.
AlainBKK
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

If you just happen to be crawling out from under a rock, Klout is an influence measurement and scoring system that has been gaining some clout lately. Some people love it, some people hate it and some people just love to hate it. Personally, I’m of two minds about Klout. I think the effort to quantify and qualify online influence is an interesting one, yet I am sympathetic to some of the criticisms of Klout’s approach.

But I pay attention to Klout and I’ve tried over the past couple of years to incorporate it into my social routines. This has led to much gnashing of teeth and rending of clothing. But…

View original post 1,055 more words

Leave a Reply

